AR/AO Action Plan: Info Session 2: Investing in Organizational Change 9/22

Sep 11, 2020

Dear Colleagues,

Please hold Tuesday, September 22 from 12pm-2pm PST / 2pm-4pm CST / 3pm – 5pm EST for our next info session focused on the second item in the EC’s Anti-racist, Anti-oppressive (AR/AO) Action Plan:  Investing in Sustainable Anti-Racist, Anti-Oppression Organizational Change(please see pages 6-10 of the plan for details).

The meeting will be recorded, with an opportunity for members to share comments via google form and padlets during and after the meeting.

Zoom Info

Web Access: https://zoom.us/j/375758797

Meeting ID: 375-758-797

Phone Access: 1-408-638-0968 (ID: 375-758-797)

For links to additional background documents, please see this website: http://scra27.org/resources/call-action/

We look forward to seeing you there,

Lauren

(SCRA Secretary, sent on behalf of the Executive Committee)

 

Lauren F. Lichty, PhD || they, them & she, her

Associate Professor

Community Psychology and Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies

School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences

University of Washington Bothell

lflichty@uw.edu



Tags:
Category: Call to Action

Comments

Leave a Reply



(Your email will not be publicly displayed.)


Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.