Outstanding Educator Award

The purpose of the Outstanding Educator Award is to recognize an SCRA member who has made exemplary and innovative contributions to the education of students about community psychology and community research and action. 

Past Award Recipients

2019      James Cook, University of North Carolina at Charlotte 

2017      Michael Morris, University of New Haven

2015      Rebecca Campbell, Michigan State University

2012      Susan McMahon, DePaul University

2010      James Dalton, Bloomsberg University

2009      Sylvie Taylor, Antioch University Los Angeles

2008      Marek Wosinski, Arizona State University

2007      Patricia O'Connor, The Sage Colleges