DePaul University

Department of Psychology

depaul university logo

Community Psychology Program 

Degrees Offered: Master's, Doctorate (click for Undergraduate Concentration)



At A Glance

Full-time Faculty: 28

Full-time Faculty Identifying as Community Psychologists: 8

# of Students Admitted Each Year: Master's: 8, Doctorate: 3

Available Student Assistantships: Research and teaching assistantships are available to students in the Ph.D. program.

The Program

Program Alumni Information

The program focuses on training researchers and practitioners. Graduates from the program are typically employed in government, education, healthcare, consulting and/or the nonprofit sector.